Meet our Staff

Paul Lanteigne
Owner
paul@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 237

Hany Rabeeh
Owner
hany@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 223

Chantelle Klein
Administration
chantelle@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 240

Jordan Elvin
Finance Manager
jordan@eecmotors.com
780-435-5747 Ext: 232

Murray Gregory
Senior Service Advisor
murray@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 227

Deanna Marr
Service Advisor
deanna@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 228

Llias Buksh
Auto Body Collision Specialist

Bobby Batt
Shop Foreman/Journeyman Master Technician

Rudy Nebre
Journeyman Master Technician

Ryan Shagory
Automotive Apprentice Technician

Teresa Rosales
Automotive Apprentice Technician

Jonathan Omilian
Lot Attendant

Aiko Sugino
Lot Attendant And Auto Detailer

Randall White
Automotive Apprentice Technician

James Lanteigne
Automotive Apprentice Technician

Loading...