Meet our Staff

Paul Lanteigne
Owner
paul@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 237

Hany Rabeeh
Owner
hany@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 223

Chantelle Klein
Administration
chantelle@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 240

Jordan Elvin
Finance Manager
jordan@eecmotors.com
780-435-5747 Ext: 232

Deanna Marr
Service Advisor
deanna@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578 Ext: 228

Bobby Batt
Shop Foreman/Journeyman Master Technician

Rudy Nebre
Journeyman Master Technician

Ryan S.
Journeyman Master Technician

Teresa Rosales
Automotive Apprentice Technician

Jonathan Muller
Sales Advisor & Marketing
jonathan@eecmotors.com
780-435-7578

Aiko Sugino
Lot Attendant And Auto Detailer

Ron Townsend
Auto Body Collision Specialist

Loading...